Home » Post!Sync, Post!Sync News

SparkleTV reminders and Justin *NEWS

Submitted by on November 20, 2010 – 9:53 amNo Comment

Reminders:

Sunday, Nov 21- Watch Lance Bass host the 2010 American Music Awards Red Carpet show at abc.com on 5pm ET/2pm PT to 8pm ET/5pm PT.

Monday, Nov 22- Watch Justin Timberlake on Ellen. Previews of his appearance are HERE at JT4Breakfast!

Justin updates:

Justin Hopes he’s not done with music (Ellen preview) -JT4Breakfast.

Justin to be featured on Matt Lauer’s “People of the Year” special – Timberlake-Justin.com

Justin/Jamie Foxx collaboration scheduled

Bad Teacher released date moved from April to June.

The Social Network outtake photos

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...