Home » Featured, Post!Sync

JC Chasez’s Studio Vocal Range

Submitted by on September 13, 2012 – 4:25 pmNo Comment

JC Chasez in a cafeA fan recently posted a video highlighting JC’s impressive range. While the musical language might be foreign to you, it’s still an enjoyable video to watch.

Song List (Thanks to @CaptFanGirl for putting this together!)

  1. All Day Long I Dream About Sex
  2. Slept With my Best Friend
  3. Some Girls
  4. Tonight
  5. Blowin’ Me Up
  6. LaLaLand
  7. Tonight
  8. I’m Not Sleeping Alone
  9. If Only Through Heaven’s Eyes
  10. Everything You Want
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Guess It’s Christmas Time
  13. I Drive Myself Crazy
  14. Give In To Me
  15. If Only Through Heaven’s Eyes
  16. Blowin’ Me Up
  17. Selfish
  18. Some Girls
  19. Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays
  20.  Could It Be You
  21. This I Promise You
  22. I’m Not Sleeping Alone
  23. Girlfriend
  24. Blowin’ Me Up
  25. Dear Goodbye
  26. That Girl Will Never Be Mine
  27. Here We Go
  28. I Drive Myself Crazy
  29. Pop
  30. Something Special
  31. Blowin’ Me Up
  32. Home for Christmas
  33. More Than a Feeling
  34. You Got It
  35. Build Some Love
  36. Shake It
  37. Blowin’ Me Up
  38. Come to Me
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...